Ryan Rynkewicz
Randy Ferrari
Jim Dooley
Nicholas Biagioni

The township board of trustees is the legislative branch of township government. Each single township has four trustees and a supervisor that comprise the board. Each board member, elected at large within the township, has one vote on all issues before the township board.

The policies enacted by the township board are executed by the supervisor and the clerk. The trustees may not establish policy for either the township assessor or the highway commissioner.

Trustees do, however, certify tax levies for the township and road district. For the road district, the amount of the levy is determined by the highway commissioner.

In their capacity as the legislative branch, trustees adopt the annual town budget and appropriation ordinance, the general assistance budget and the road district budget. Trustees are responsible for approving all township expenses and auditing bills submitted for payment by the highway commissioner.

Information above provided by the "What's My Job" booklet;